Phases of Learning

​At St Eugene College we have four phases of learning:

Early Years (Prep to Year 2)

Junior Years (Years 3 - 6)

Middle Years (Years 7 - 9)

Senior Years (Years 10, 11 and 12)​​

Please also click on the tabs to the left to find out more about each of these phases and to discover the specialised offerings for your child as they transition through each phase.