Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Term Dates


Term Dates​ can be found via the Brisbane Education Website


Term dates for 2021

Term

Dates

Length

Term 1

Wednesday 27​ January – Thursday 1 April​

10 weeks

Term 2

Monday 19 April – Friday 25 June

10 weeks

Term 3

Monday 12 July – Friday 17 September

10 weeks

Term 4

Tuesday 5 October – Friday 3 December

9 weeks

Professional Development and Planning Day 2021
Wednesday 20 January 2021
Thursday 21 January 2021
Friday 22 January 2021

Administration Day
Monday 25 January 2021

Moderation/CTJ Day
Friday 3 September 2021

Year 10, 11 and 12 finishing dates 2021
Year 10 - Friday 26 November
Year 11 - Friday 26 November
Year 12 – Friday 19 November​