2019 College & Ministry Leaders

Please join me in congratulating the following students who will be members of the student leadership team for 2019:

College Captains - Aaron Take and Lisa Green

College Vice Captains - Laura Poetschke and Liam Diver

Faith and Mission – Hannah Sheather and Declan Parker

Community – Owen Pereira and Hannah Poetschka

Culture and the Arts – Emma Perak and Connor Geraghty

 Carroll – Khanh Nguyen and Leita Green

Dunlea – Brady Colvin and Luke Cubley

Ryan – Akashya Schulz and Juan Cagungun

Mitchell – Makenzie D'Este and Maxwell Morris

Marisa Dann